Who Christmas is really about

Posted: December 25, 2010 in Comedy, Comics, Religion
Tags:

Someone told me that Christmas is about the most awesome person who has ever lived; apparently he has done absolutely remarkable things, protects the innocent and combats evil where-ever he may be! He does all this without being seen and never, ever gives up!

I thought about this for a few moments and then I realised who Christmas is all about!

BatmanHAPPY BATMAN DAY!

May all your criminals be cowardly and superstitious, and your gargoyles grapple-able!

Comments
  1. Ed Darrell says:

    And many Robin returns!

  2. TheWhiteBull says:

    Is Batman also the sonofabitch who’s been stealing people’s cookies and escaping through their chimneys?

  3. Drew says:

    I have never laughed so hard in my life.
    I read the line “Someone told me that Christmas is about the most awesome person who has ever lived” and thought ‘Christmas is about Batman?’ as I clicked the read more link, not even reading the rest of the piece. and then what do I know, There he is.

    Thank you made my day.

Leave a Reply

