I got tagged. Dammit.

Posted: July 1, 2008 in Uncategorized

Bruce over at the Thinker’s Podium tagged me with this one, so let’s see how it goes…
The instructions as I can gather go; repeat instructions so the next clod in-line can repeat them when you tell them to repeat them (you didn’t tell me to repeat them did you Mikey!); turn to page 123 of the nearest book to you (I’m assuming with 123 pages in it) and write out the 5th sentence.

The book in question happens to be the manual for my new Nokia N95 8gb. No, not exciting or interesting in the least but them be the breaks: “All warranty information, product features and specifications are subject to change without notice.”

Comments
  1. Bruce says:

    Them be the breaks indeed!

  2. […] Notepad – Because he seemed to like the last one of these things I sent his […]

Leave a Reply

