Doctor Who video clips

Posted: September 10, 2006 in Doctor Who, Television

dday010.jpgI’m really starting to like YouTube a lot, there are a lot of really well done video clips on there – including this one, a Doctor Who music video. Also, there are many other really interesting Doctor Who clips on there which I’ve linked to… You know the deal, hit the link to see them.

Please note: There is an updated post here.


Doctor Who: What about everything

Season 28 series Easter Egg (Want to come with me?)

Doctor Who: She likes me for me

Doctor Who: Wassuuuuuup

Trailer for the 1997 ‘Destiny of the Doctors’ PC game

Doctor Who: 43rd Anniversary (40 yearanniversary video with new Doctors added)

Comments
  1. Hey there, i just stumbled across this webpage when trying to look for Doctor Who clips that i could use for my next vid for YouTube. Check my YouTube page out, there is a Doctor Who one that ive made, you can put it on here if you like. Anyway take it easy.

    Chris

    http://www.youtube.com/zimnoch2007

  2. KTC says:

    I came here via the “Mercy Ministries” post after following your link from another site I ran across due to my googling a troll who posted to my blog. Long…long story.

    A DW fan? I like you and beg permission to link to you.

  3. Matt says:

    I don’t think you need actual permission to link to anyone. 🙂

  4. KTC says:

    I usually ask to be on the safe side. Thanks! 🙂

  5. Pokemon n docta whoo gurl type persun says:

    Hey, jus wanna let ya no dat ur clipz r old skool. I LUV doctor who and Pokemon, and i think ur clipz r an embarras ment 2 doctor who. Do sumin useful wif ya life, like stop bein a MASSIVE embarrasment? Gd luk on dat 1

Leave a Reply

